Stripes

I came across this clipart a long time ago, but it took me awhile to get it saved on my computer. I absolutely fell in love with it. Even if you don’t agree with it, you gotta admit. . . it’s cute. I found it on http://www.thewebsiteforchristians.com/. I’m not sure if it’s on the site anymore, but the site has links to a bunch of Christian clipart. It’s pretty nifty; you should all check it out. Anyway, I should probably write something worth reading, but not now. 🙂 I just wanted to make sure and share this picture.
Have a good week, everyone!
~Emie
Leave a Reply

