The Journey:my violin part III

Okay, so the violin-deal. I am NOT going to buy the $775 bow. I actually went through this phase of completely freaking out about how I was going to pay for this and got realistic. My old bow is just fine for now. By the time I am ready to upgrade my bow, there may be one even better than the 775 one. Plus, I just had a college audition, and the violin professor didn’t even have a bow of that quality. So, ya, I figured I certainly didn’t need one, either. I made a down-payment, and it’s all looking very manageable now. I’m definitely satisfied. I now have like three weeks to get prepared for my senior recital. AHHHH.

Leave a Reply

