Short piece of advice

I apologize at my laziness in blogging lately and my sporadic answer to  posts.  I’ve been swamped at school, due to our musical being this weekend, but next week I hope to be more relaxed and on top of things. 

Today, I’m simply leaving you one piece of advice.  It comes from the Bible, but, quite frankly, is just plain good advice no matter your religion.

“In the end, people appreciate frankness more than flattery.” Proverbs 28:23

I’d love to write an entire post on this, but is it really needed?  I think we can all see the wisdom in that.

Leave a Reply

