miracle update

Hey, remember my amazing miracle I told you about?  (If not, you can find it here:  part one  and part two )  Well, I went to see my friend the day before yesterday.  I’m pleased to announce she’s doing marvelously.  You’d never know that she was “supposed” to be dead, other than the fact that she’s a bit weak and is on oxygen.  But even the oxygen she’s about to be weaned off of.  There’s no brain damage whatsoever, which is amazing. 

The best, most amazing part?  She and my mom are planning on when to make my graduation mints!! (see part one, link above, for explanation.)  I’m so happy!

Blessings to you all this GLORIOUS day,

Em

Leave a Reply

