What I do

So, I realized that I’ve never really shared anything about my ministry on here.  My summer job for the past three years has been working at a local Bible camp that my church supports.  I’ve held various positions there, but this year I came back as Media Director.  Which basically means I have a really cool job (get paid to hang out with and take pictures of the coolest people ever!) with really stressful side-effects (when does technology ever work?)

One of those side-effects is not having my computer, which is still getting fixed.  I’m in the middle of transferring information onto another laptop, but I don’t have any of my own pictures on me.  But here are some that other people have taken.  🙂    Just pretend they’re from me.

Blessings,
Emily

Leave a Reply

