missed

I didn’t make it.  I said yesterday I had to finish the video I was working on YESTERDAY.  It still is not completed.  😦  A TON of computer problems came up yesterday.  When I called my computer fix-it man, he laughed and told me he should hire me!  He wants to send me around to break people’s computers so he can fix them!  lol.  EVERY computer I touch has issues.  It’s frustrating, to say the least. 

Anyway,I hope today goes smoothly.  I need it to in order to make up for yesterday.

And I REALLY need to finish this!!!!

And now I have to run and get back to it…

toodles,
EM

Leave a Reply

