coffee time!

Well, we’re going to have a little coffee contest here on Footsteps.  I was introduced to a new coffee brand (that you see on your left) from Caribou Coffee.  Now I really have never cared about the Starbucks vs. Caribou thing, and I still don’t.  I’m talking coffee BRANDS.  I grew up a Folgers girl, because that’s what my father drank.  “The best part of waking up, is Folger’s in your cup!”.   I had this French Roast from Caribou today, though, and have to admit . . . it’s pretty darn good. 

So, tell me, what’s YOUR favorite coffee brand.  I have my own coffee pot at my dorm and would LOVE to experiment and find new kinds, so educate me, people!!!   🙂

4 Responses

  1. Lavazza coffee is great coffee from Italy! I’ve never tried Caribou but now I will be on the lookout for it.

  2. Monster Khaos Energy Drink….And if I’m in a health mood I drink Monster Lo-Carb Energy Drink, you know cause carbs are bad.

  3. Jason, that does not count. lol. And it’s TERRIBLE…you’ll die in like 2 years.

    Lavazza Fan…that looks very interesting. Thanks!

    ~Em

  4. Only two years, man that’s a long time…

Leave a Reply

