just a list

hmmm, I haven’t really made a New Year’s post yet.  I don’t know what to think about 2009.  I think this year I’ll make a list of everything that I am doing presently that has potential to change and compare next New Year’s to see how productive 2009 turned out to be.

  • I’m single
  • I’m a college freshman and love it
  • I room with a girl who’s also my best friend
  • I’m pursuing an English major
  • I work a small work-study job at my school library in the cataloging department
  • I attend a United Methodist Church while at school, and come home to a Baptist one
  • I play in my school Orchestra and continue to take violin lessons
  • My dream is to get published
  • I’m politically conservative
  • I love music
  • I love to read
  • I believe life needs purpose
  • Although not a “health freak”, I believe in healthy eating/living
  • I try to walk/work out somehow 3-5 times a week
  • I use Aveda skin care
  • I use Bare Escentuals mineral makeup
  • I love fruit more than chocolate
  • My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving
  • I have blonde hair
Leave a Reply

