threads of hope

threads-of-hope-picOne of my best friends sent me a card in the mail yesterday.  Inside this card was one of these bracelets.  The card said, “They told me that these bracelets helped keep women from prostitution.  I immediately thought of you and your concern of human trafficking.”  Aren’t friends wonderful things?  They remember things that are important to you and touch your heart through that.  The bracelet didn’t fit my wrist, so I’m wearing it as an anklet. 

I encourage you to check out this ministry’s website.  I’m so impressed!

One Response

  1. thats so nice. Friends can be so sweet.

Leave a Reply

