Maintenance questions

My plan for today was to share with you a video I made last night for my Bible camp.  However, I seem to have a problem.  WordPress will not let me post a video from my computer.  When I browse “My Videos” folder, it shows it’s empty (which isn’t true.)  Do any of you geniuses out there know how to fix this??  Should I be saving my folders as a certain file, or something.  When I browse for the video it’s for “all files”, but that doesn’t seem to matter.

It’s not the first time this has happened and it’s starting to annoy me.  😦   Hopefully I can get it up and working soon. Please be patient.  Thanks.

By the way, I now have only SIX more days of High School left.   🙂   🙂   🙂

Have a great day,

Emie

2 Responses

  1. Your thought processing is wonderful. The way you tell the thing is awesome. You are really a master. Great Blog!! That was amazing.
    http://www.pickmeindia.com/

  2. It’s going to be end of mine day, however before ending I am reading this enormous piece of writing to improve my knowledge.

Leave a comment